RSS Feed

Thankful for Thanksgiving

Hi Friends!

I cannot believe that Thanksgiving is less than a week away!  November has flown by!  Between the freak snowstorm when all of our lives got turned upsidown for over a week, and the incredibly busy Anniversary Sale, I barely feel like there has been a November at all, and I know I’m not alone.  I know we’re all busy, especially this time of year, but let’s choose to slow down together, just long enough to think about all the things we have to be thankful for.

I’m thankful for the advanced area and country we live in, that being without power, running water, and heat is not the norm.  I’m also thankful for my amazing family and friends, who are a joy to be with in crisis and in plenty.  And I’m so thankful for the opportunity to spend next Thursday with my loved ones, not working or worrying about anything other than what I’m going to fill their bellies with.  But enough about me, what are you thankful for?

These bead bracelets truly are a great way to show the wonderful women in your life
how thankful you are for them.

Each bead is resonably priced between $20 and $50,
the perfect price for an “I love you” present.

There are also beautiful beads for every occassion!
This Thanksgiving, tell her how thankful you are for her
with an Ohm Turkey bead, for less than the cost of an actual Turkey!

Visit the Beads section of our websiteto view our selection.
Or come see us at our Store!

Have a sparkling day!

Kate Dunstan

P.S. I’m also thankful for you, our customers, who I wouldn’t have a job or a purpose without. 🙂

About dunstanjewelers

We have been serving the Farmington Valley community for 25 years, and Mr. Dunstan has been a jeweler in the Farmington Valley since 1972. We love being a part of the most treasured memories and events of our customers, who have become our dear friends. It is our hope that you'll turn to us to help make your special occasions even more special, we would be honored to gift you our expertise. We specialize in providing our customers with a beautiful selection of unique, designer, and locally made products. We are also a full service jeweler, providing services in jewelry repair, pearl and bead restringing, watch and clock repair, hand or machine engraving, GIA certified appraisals, and custom designed jewelry.

Leave a comment